Utbildningsansvarig/studierektor

Utbildningsansvarig/studierektor vid Sveriges infektionskliniker

Uppdaterad 2021 04 15

För ändring, maila till: dan.svardh@mediahuset.se

Borås Anna Widell
anna.widell@vgregion.se
Eskilstuna Markus Kalén
markus.kalen@dll.se
Falun  Gabriel Domert
gabriel.domert@regiondalarna.se
Gävle Lena-Maria Söder
lena-maria.johansson.soder@regiongavleborg.se
Göteborg Birgitta Anesten
birgitta.anesten@vgregion.se
Halmstad Johan Ljungberg
johan.ljungberg@regionhalland.se
Helsingborg Jon Olinder
jon.olinder@skane.se
Jönköping Per Josefson
per.josefson@rjl.se
Kalmar Arsene Nzobandora
arsene.nzobandora@regionkalmar.se
Karlskrona Eva Lindqvist
eva.lindqvist@regionblekinge.se
Karlstad Stina Johansson
Stina.Johansson@regionvarmland.se
Kristianstad Anna Werner
Anna.Werner@skane.se
Luleå / Sunderbyn Sanne Hovmöller
Sanne.Hovmoller@nll.se
Lund Lisa Mellhammar
Lisa.Mellhammar@skane.se
Malmö Jimmy Jörgensen
jimmy.jorgensen@skane.se
Skövde Lovisa Frenning Thorén
lovisa.frenning-thoren@vgregion.se
Stockholm Lina Davies Forsman
lina.davies-forsman@sll.se
Stockholm/Danderyd Kristina Nilsson
kristina.nilsson@sll.se
Stockholm/Södersjukhuset Karin Hansson
karin.e.hansson@sll.se
Sundsvall Peter Wieslander
peter.wieslander@rvn.se
Trollhättan (NU-sjukv.)
Anders Winstrand
anders.winstrand@vgregion.se
Umeå Christina Hedlund
christina.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Uppsala Maria Lundberg
maria.lundberg@akademiska.se
Venhälsan (SöS) Karin Hansson
karin.e.hansson@sll.se
Visby Nenad Petrovic
nenad.petrovic@gotland.se
Västerås Ingrid Selmeryd
ingrid.selmeryd@regionvastmanland.se
Växjö Sebastian Jansson
sebastian.jansson@kronoberg.se
Örebro Charlotte Lybeck
mailto:charlotte.lybeck@regionorebrolan.se
Östergötland Kajsa Glimåker
kajsa.glimaker@regionostergotland.se
Östersund Lisa Fohlin
lisa.fohlin@regionjh.se