Utbildningsansvarig/studierektor

Utbildningsansvarig/studierektor vid Sveriges infektionskliniker

Uppdaterad 2016 06 10

För ändring, maila till: dan.svardh@mediahuset.se

Borås Anna Widell
anna.widell@vgregion.se
Eskiltuna Markus Kalén
markus.kalen@dll.se
Falun  Svante Hagberg
svante.hagberg@ltdalarna.se
Gävle Farshad Azimi
farshad.azimi@lg.se
Göteborg Birgitta Anesten
birgitta.anesten@vgregion.se
Halmstad Björn F Johansson
bjorn.f.johansson@lthalland.se
Helsingborg Jon Olinder
jon.olinder@skane.se
Jönköping Per Josefson
per.josefson@rjl.se
Kalmar Mats Haglund
mats.haglund@ltkalmar.se
Karlskrona Eva Lindqvist
eva.lindqvist@ltblekinge.se
Karlstad Staffan Tevell
staffan.tevell@liv.se
Kristianstad Anna Werner
Anna.Werner@skane.se
Luleå / Sunderbyn Sanne Hovmöller
Sanne.Hovmoller@nll.se
Lund Lisa Mellhammar
Lisa.Mellhammar@skane.se
Malmö Jimmy Jörgensen
jimmy.jorgensen@skane.se
Skövde Lovisa Frenning Thorén
lovisa.frenning-thoren@vgregion.se
Stockholm Malin Ackefors
malin.ackefors@sll.se
Sundsvall Peter Wieslander
peter.wieslander@lvn.se
Trollhättan (NU-sjukv.)
Anders Winstrand
anders.winstrand@vgregion.se
Umeå Helena Hetta
helena.hetta@infdis.umu.se
Uppsala Maria Lundberg
maria.lundberg@akademiska.se
Venhälsan (SöS) Carl Johan Treutiger
carl-johan.treutiger@sodersjukhuset.se
Visby Johanna Endrell
johanna.endrell@gotland.se
Västerås Tina Carlander
christina.carlander@ltv.se
Växjö Anna Wimmerstedt
anna.wimmerstedt@kronoberg.se
Örebro Ingrid Ziegler
ingrid.ziegler@regionorebrolan.se​
Östergötland Katarina Nyström
Katarina.Nystrom@regionostergotland.se
Östersund Lisa Fohlin
lisa.fohlin@regionjh.se